2022 CRCHA Herd Practice & Horse Show #2

Paso Robles Event Center 2198 Riverside Dr, Paso Robles, CA

Join us Friday February 25 through Sunday February 27 at the Paso Robles Event Center located at 2198 Riverside Dr in Paso Robles, CA 93446 Herd practice, 60 works, first […]

2022 CRCHA Paso Robles Spring Classic Derby & Horse Show #3

Paso Robles Event Center 2198 Riverside Dr, Paso Robles, CA

The 2021 Spring Classic Derby exceeded our expectations and we are reinvesting that success for an even better 2022 Spring Classic Derby Wednesday April 13 through Sunday April 17 at […]

2022 Spring Spectacular & Horse Show #4

International Agri-Center 4500 S Laspina St., Tulare, CA

Don't miss our expanded 2022 Spring Spectacular Friday May 20 through Sunday May 22 at the International Agri-Center located at 4500 S Laspina St in Tulare, CA 93274 New for […]

2022 CRCHA Herd Practice & Horse Show #5

International Agri-Center 4500 S Laspina St., Tulare, CA

Join us Friday June 24 through Sunday June 26 at the International Agri-Center located at 4500 S Laspina St, CA 93274 Herd practice, 60 works, first come first served, settle […]

2022 Herd Practice & Horse Show #6

International Agri-Center 4500 S Laspina St., Tulare, CA

Join us Friday July 22 through Sunday July 24 at the International Agri-Center located at 4500 S Laspina St, CA 93274 Herd practice, 60 works, first come first served, settle […]

2022 Herd Practice & Horse Show #7

International Agri-Center 4500 S Laspina St., Tulare, CA

Join us Friday August 12 through Sunday August 14 at the International Agri-Center located at 4500 S Laspina St, CA 93274 Herd practice, 60 works, first come first served, settle […]

2022 Shoot Out & Horse Shows #8 & #9

International Agri-Center 4500 S Laspina St., Tulare, CA

Join us for our big year end shoot out, double show circuit and BBQ Thursday November 10 through Sunday November 13 at the International Agri-Center located at 4500 S Laspina […]