2019-2020 CCHA Board of Directors Election Results Announced

The results of the elections for the 2019-2020 term of the CCHA board of directors are now final. Kristy Johnson has been elected to a third consecutive term. Tim Johnson and Murray Thompson have been elected to a second consecutive term. Former director Cynthia Bias has been elected to an additional term. Although candidate Stacy Duesterhaus narrowly missed being elected to a first term she has generously agreed to serve the association as the key member of the communications committee.