2017 Board of Directors

Kristy Johnson, Tim Johnson, Tammy Johnston and Murray Thompson were elected by the general members to two-year terms on the board of directors. These newly elected board members join returning board members Arlene Kelemen, Tyrin Prince, Rebecca Sternadel, Mark VanBlankenstein, Carol Williamson and Past President Russ Greathouse.

The new board’s first meeting was an all-day session in Bakersfield, CA on November 12th. The board elected Mark VanBlankenstein, Murray Thompson, Carol Williamson and Kristy Johnson to one-year terms as President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, respectively.

The 2016 awards banquet date and location, 2017 show dates and locations were discussed as well as past business and other topics pertinent to the 2017 show season.